Map of the site

Nature and wilderness adventures in the beautiful Charlevoix region

Each location is a pleasure to the eye, offering hunters, fishermen/women, and their families a wonderful wilderness getaway. Come make your own great holiday memories here with countless hunting, fishing and family vacation stories to share for years to come.

CLUB BATARAM LODGE A PLACE TO GROW!

Fishing

We have 30 gorgeous lakes, all within close proximity of each other, that make successful fishing is an easy task. The lakes contain native and brook trout commonly known as speckled trout. We pride ourselves on our year-round fish and wildlife monitoring program and a bi-weekly stocking of some lakes ensure a high quality of fishing for our valued customers.

Find out more

Hunting

Deep in Charlevoix’s thriving boreal forests, we provide an exclusive moose hunting territory divided into 10 well-defined sites of approximately 10 km² Each site is equipped with their own watchtower so that every hunting party has their fair share of adventure!

Find out more

Cottages

Our fully equipped lakeside cottages, most with private dock, rowboats and outdoor fireplace, have a lodging capacity of 2 to 16 people.

Our cottages

Family Vacations

With lovely sandy beaches, the site “de la Rivière Noire” is the ideal place for a family vacation where you can enjoy swimming, kayaking and pedal boarding right on the lake in front of your cottage. Whether its fishing, windsurfing, mountain biking, hiking or berry picking, you can complement your stay, free of charge, while vacationing with your family at Club Bataram Lodge.

Find out more
Pourvoirie Charlevoix

#bataram

Visit

Map of the site

Nature et aventures sauvages dans la belle région de Charlevoix

Chaque site de la pourvoirie offre un véritable ravissement pour l’œil, proposant aux pêcheurs, chasseurs ainsi qu’à toute la famille un lieu de prédilection où vous trouverez divertissements, souvenirs et histoires à raconter pour les années à venir.

POURVOIRIE BATARAM DE NATURE INSPIRANTE!

Pêche

Avec plus de 30 lacs, la pêche est aussi un grand succès à la pourvoirie Club Bataram. Nos lacs regorgent de truites mouchetées indigènes et ensemencées aussi connue sous le nom d’omble de fontaine. Ici, la truite mouchetée est le seul type de poisson dans nos lacs et c’est pourquoi elle est maître et reine.

En savoir plus

Chasse

Le territoire de chasse à l’orignal, exclusif à la pourvoirie Club Bataram, est divisé en 10 secteurs bien définis de resplendissantes forêts mixtes de Charlevoix. Les sites de chasse à l’orignal sont équipés de miradors afin que chaque groupe de chasseurs ait sa part d’aventure!

En savoir plus

Nos chalets

À la pourvoirie Club Bataram, l’hébergement est possible dans un chalet en forêt entièrement équipé sur le bord de l’eau : avec quai, embarcation et foyer extérieur privé. La plupart de nos chalets ont une capacité d’hébergement de 2 à 16 personnes.

Voir nos chalets

Vacances en famille

Avec ses magnifiques plages de sable, le site de la Rivière Noire est l’endroit idéal pour les vacances en famille où vous pourrez profiter de la baignade et des excursions en pédalos et en kayak. De plus, vous pouvez également agrémenter votre séjour avec de la randonnée pédestre ou de la cueillette de petits fruits sauvages.

En savoir plus
Pourvoirie Charlevoix

#bataram

Visiter